My Golden Choice

Elle Macpherson

I had today booked off work so it was only right that I stayed up late and snuggled on the sofa watching the Golden Globes.  I love the drama, the excitement and squealing at all the beautiful gowns on display.  I loved Sofia Vergara in the midnight blue, figure hugging mermaid style Vera Wang dress. Salma Hayek looked incredible in the black and gold Gucci dress while I LOVED the shape of Lea Michele’s Marchesa dress – figure hugging & sexy but stylish.   

My fave has to be Elle Macpherson (pictured above) not just for the beautiful Zac Posen design but because she radiates with beauty, health and happiness and to top it off, when asked her favorite body part, Elle replied: My heart.  Unbelievably stunning. 

Leave a Reply

