Festive Sparkle

I love anything that sparkles with glitter, sequins or beads and the high street is swarming with glittery shoes, dresses & accessories.  Get ready for the festive season and add some sparkle with a pair of beautiful glittery shoes.  I love the above -dreamy- Christian Louboutin Lady Peep Pumps and Miss KG’s Precious peep toes.  I normally buy a pair of KG’s, Carvela or Topshop shoes for nights out but as this type of shoe will really only get worn over Christmas, I decided I would only buy some that were £50 or less.  As luck had it after running through Next today to get to my car before the dreaded ticket man did, I stumbled across a fab pair for a bargain £28. They are black glitter, super high, platform peep toes and perfect for parties, dates & dancing.  Slightly dubious about the quality and comfort but for £28 I don’t expect too much.  Spread the glitter lovelies.x

Leave a Reply

