I heart the Kimono

I lived in my kimono tops this Summer, particularly my floral turquoise/pink/purple kimono blouse.  I love that you can throw them on over a vest top & dress up a simple outfit, they are comfy & can be tied to wear as a crop top with palazzo pants!  Now it’s winter, I have been searching for a warmer, winter-esque Kimono top and my faves from the high street are the Topshop black kimono with  lovely laser cut detail (£58) and the ASOS scalloped, embellished nude kimono (£75).  However, as much as the ASOS Kimono is beautiful I do think £75 for a polyester top is slightly too much!

Leave a Reply

